Teams

  TEAM VISIONARY  
  TEAM LEGENDARY  
TEAM EPIC

Chris Brown
Social Studies
christine.brown@bcsemail.org

Aubrey Cooper
Language Arts
aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org

Ms. Kerri Hampton
Language Arts
kerri.hampton@bcsemail.or

Travis Hannah
English language Arts
travis.hannah@bcsemail.org

Kasey Hensley
Math
kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org

Allison McQuinn
Math
  allison.mcquinn@bcsemail.org  
Stephanie Hyatt
Science
stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org
Joshua Hughes
Social Studies

joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org

Allison Singleton
Science
allison.singleton@bcsemail.org
Missy Smart
Math
melissa.smart@bcsemail.org
Elizabeth Thomas
Science
elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org

Melinda Webster
Social Studies
melinda.webster@bcsemail.org