Academic Teams

2019-2020 7th Grade Academic Teams
WEAVER SOAR

Mrs. Summer Concannon
Science
summer.concannon@bcsemail.org

Baranda Hagen
English Language Arts
baranda.hagen@bcsemail.org

Mr. Will Foley
Math
willard.foley@bcsemail.org

Mrs. Melissa Wilson
Science/ Social Studies
melissa.wilson@bcsemail.org

Mrs. Sherree Richards
Language Arts
sheree.richards@bcsemail.org

Mrs. Kristen Wells
Math
kristen.wells@bcsemail.org 

 Mrs. Erin Salkin
Social Studies
erin.salkin@bcsemail.org

 Mrs. Katherine Zamarra
Social Studies
katherine.mitchell@bcsemail.org

TALONS
Mrs. Cynthia Donley
Science

cynthia.donley@bcsemail.org


Mrs. Michele Hammond
Math
michele.hammond@bcsemail.org


Mr. Will Hyatt
Social Studies
will.hyatt@bcsemail.org


Mrs. Kimberly Moyers
English Language Arts
kimberly.moyers@bcsemail.org