Teams

LEGENDARY

Mrs. Aubrey Cooper
Language Arts/SS
aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org


Ms. Kasey Hensley
Math/SS
kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org


Ms. Elizabeth Thomas
Science/SS
elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org

 

Ms. Melinda Webster
Social Studies
melinda.webster@bcsemail.org

VISIONARY

Ms. Meghan Boutwell
Math
meghan.boutwell@bcsemail.org

 

Ms. Chris Brown
Social Studies
christine.brown@bcsemail.org

 

Mr. Travis Hannah
English language Arts
travis.hannah@bcsemail.org

 

Mrs. Stephanie Hyatt
Science
stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org

EPIC

Ms. Kerri Hampton
Social Studies
kerri.hampton@bcsemail.org

 

Mr. Josh Hughes
Social Studies
joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org

 

Mrs. Melissa Smart
Math
melissa.smart@bcsemail.org

 

Ms. Allison Singleton
Science
allison.singleton@bcsemail.org