Teams

 TEAM VISIONARY  TEAM LEGENDARY 
 Coach Brown - Social Studies
website
christine.brown@bcsemail.org


Stephanie Hyatt - Science
website
stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org


Laura Lavezzo - ELA
website
laura.lavezzo@bcsemail.org


Kate Patterson - Math
website
kathleen.patterson@bcsemail.org
Aubrey Cooper - ELA
website
aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org 


Kasey Hensley - Math
website
kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org


Joshua Hughes - Social Studies
website
joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org


Elizabeth Thomas - Science
website
elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org
   
 TEAM EPIC
 Brittney Blackwell - Social Studies
website
brittney.blackwell@bcsemail.or
g


Kerri Hampton - ELA

website
kerri.hampton@bcsemail.org
Allison Singleton - Science
website
allison.singleton@bcsemail.org 


Missy Smart - 
Math
website
melissa.smart@bcsemail.org