Teams

 TEAM VISIONARY  TEAM LEGENDARY 
 Coach Brown - Social Studies
christine.brown@bcsemail.org

Coach Hannah - ELA
travis.hannah@bcsemail.org

Stephanie Hyatt - Science
stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org

Kate Patterson - Math
kathleen.patterson@bcsemail.org
Aubrey Cooper - ELA
aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org 

Kasey Hensley - Math
kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org

Joshua Hughes - Social Studies
joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org

Elizabeth Thomas - Science
elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org
   
 TEAM EPIC
 Brittney Blackwell - Social Studies
brittney.blackwell@bcsemail.org

Kerri Hampton - ELA

kerri.hampton@bcsemail.org
Allison Singleton - Science
allison.singleton@bcsemail.org 

Missy Smart - 
Math
melissa.smart@bcsemail.org
   
  EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN
 Laura Lavezzo - Exceptional Children
laura.lavezzo@bcsemail.org

 
 AIG
 Carole Moore
carole.moore@bcsemail.org