Academic Teams

 TEAM WEAVER  TEAM SOAR 
 Will Foley - Math/Science
willard.foley@bcsemail.org

Baranda Hagen - ELA/Science
baranda.hagen@bcsemail.org

Katharine Zamarra - Social Studies
katharine.mitchell@bcsemail.org


Sherree Richards - ELA
sheree.richards@bcsemail.org

 Erin Salkin - Social Studies
erin.salkin@bcsemail.org

Kristen Wells - 
Math
kristen.wells@bcsemail.org

Melissa Wilson - Science
melissa.wilson@bcsemail.org
   
TEAM TALON
Cynthia Donley - Science
cynthia.donley@bcsemail.org

Michele Hammond - 
Math
michele.hammond@bcsemail.org
Will Hyatt - Social Studies
will.hyatt@bcsemail.org

Kimberly Moyers - ELA
kimberly.moyers@bcsemail.org
   
 EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN
 Loretta Akins
loretta.akins@bcsemail.org

Darlene Brown
darlene.brown@bcsemail.org

 
 AIG
 Carole Moore
carole.moore@bcsemail.org