NBMS Advisory Council
advisory council
Members of the NBMS Advisory Council are: 
Samantha Sircey
Leslie Melikian
Amy Dowling
Deborah Wallen
W. Scott Jones
Ellie Chandler
Anthony Davis
Catherine Hensley
Stephanie Knox
Kelly Riedesel
Melissa Smart
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.