Staff Directory

staff directory

Name

Email

Akins, Loretta - EC

Allison, Shane - PE, Athletic Director

Anderson, Leslie - School Nurse

Ball, Mary - ELA

Barbee, Rebecca - Exceptional Children

Banks, Rita - Head Custodian

Benfield, Shawn - Band

Boutwell, Meghan - Math

Brown, Chris - Social Studies

Buckner, Gail - Media Coordinator

Burleson, Margie - Bookkeeper

Chereshkoff, Amy - PEP

Clarke, Christie - Counselor

Cloninger, Shelley - Media Coordinator

Colclasure, Darlene - EC

Concannon, Summer - Science

Cooper, Aubrey -Language Arts

Cutshall, Chris - AIG Specialist

Dillingham, Linda - Secretary

Espe, Brian - Social Worker

Foley, Will - Math

Folkers, Jennifer - ESL

Fulford, Tammy - EC

Griffin, Gary - ISS

Hampton, Kerri - Language Arts

Hannah, Travis - Language Arts

Harrison, Charlie – PE

Haughney, Cathy - Assistant Principal

Hensley, Kasey – Math

Hensley, Lynelle - Instructional Assistant

Honeycutt, Samantha - Asst Head Custodian

Hughes, Joshua - Social Studies

Hyatt, Stephanie - Science

Hyatt, Will - Social Studies

Johnson, Dr. Jamie - Principal

Keen, Denise - Psychologist

Kiser, Cyndi - Receptionist

Lavezzo, Laura - PowerSchool Guru

Ledford, Barbara - Spanish (fall only)

Markert, Melody - EC

McCann, Jennifer - Psychologist

Metcalfe, Lee - Counselor

Mitchell, Laura - Visual Arts (spring only)

McDevitt, Allison - Project Lead the Way

Moore, Carole - AIG

Moss, Sheri - Math

Moyers, Kimberly - Language Arts

Nielsen, Dustin - Strings

Peek, Sherry - Careers

Penland, Dave - Agriculture

Pregartner, Heather - PEP

Rayburn, Jennifer - Chorus

Rhoney, Erica-Allyn - Instruction Assistant

Robinson, Patricia - Cafeteria Manager

Rumbough, Regina - Instruction Assistant

Salkin, Erin - Social Studies

Sheline, Lisa - Instructional Assistant

Shelton, Hope - Instructional Assistant

Singleton, Allison - Science

Smart, Melissa - Math

Tate, Shelly - Media Assistant

Thomas, Elizabeth - Science

Webster, Melinda - Social Studies

Wells, Kristen - Math

Whitlock, Steve - PEP

Wilson, Melissa - Science

Wyatt, Tammy - Instructional Assistant

Yontz, Kevin - Assistant Principal

Zamarra, Katharine - Language Arts

loretta.akins@bcsemail.org

tracy.allison@bcsemail.org

nurse.anderson@bcsemail.org

mary.ball@bcsemail.org

becky.barbee@bcsemail.org

rita.banks@bcsemail.org

shawn.benfield@bcsemail.org

meghan.boutwell@bcsemail.org

christine.brown@bcsemail.org

virginia.buckner@bcsemail.org

margaret.burleson@bcsemail.org

amy.chereshkoff@bcsemail.org

christie.clarke@bcsemail.org

shelley.cloninger@bcsemail.org

darlene.colclasure@bcsemail.org

summer.concannon@bcsemail.org

aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org

chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org

linda.dillingham@bcsemail.org

brian.espe@bcsemail.org

willard.foley@bcsemail.org

jennifer.folkers@bcsemail.org

tammy.fulford@bcsemail.org

gary.griffin@bcsemail.org

kerri.hampton@bcsemail.org

travis.hannah@bcsemail.org

charles.harrison@bcsemail.org

cathy.haughney@bcsemail.org

kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org

lynelle.hensley@bcsemail.org

samantha.honeycutt@bcsemail.org

joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org

stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org

will.hyatt@bcsemail.org

jamie.johnson@bcsemail.org

denise.keen@bcsemail.org

cynthia.kiser@bcsemail.org

laura.lavezzo@bcsemail.org

barbara.ledford@bcsemail.org

melody.markert@bcsemail.org

jennifer.mccann@bcsemail.org

morris.metcalfe@bcsemail.org

laura.mitchell@bcsemail.org

allison.mcdevitt@bcsemail.org

carole.moore@bcsemail.org

sheri.moss@bcsemail.org

kimberly.moyers@bcsemail.org

dustin.nielsen@bcsemail.org

sherry.peek@bcsemail.org

dave.penland@bcsemail.org

heather.pregartner@bcsemail.org

jennifer.rayburn@bcsemail.org

coming soon

patricia.robinson@bcsemail.org

regina.rumbough@bcsemail.org

erin.salkin@bcsemail.org

lisa.sheline@bcsemail.org

hope.shelton@bcsemail.org

allison.singleton@bcsemail.org

melissa.smart@bcsemail.org

shirley.tate@bcsemail.org

elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org

melinda.webster@bcsemail.org

kristen.wells@bcsemail.org

stephen.whitlock@bcsemail.org

melissa.wilson@bcsemail.org

tammy.wyatt@bcsemail.org

kevin.yontz@bcsemail.org

katharine.mitchell@bcsemail.org

 


Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.