Staff Directory

staff directory

Name

Email

Akins, Loretta - EC

Allison, Shane - PE, Athletic Director

Anderson, Leslie - School Nurse

Ball, Mary - ELA

Banks, Rita - Head Custodian

Benfield, Shawn - Band

Boutwell, Meghan - Math

Brock, Angie - Social Worker

Brookshire, Heather - Assistant Principal

Brown, Chris - Social Studies

Buckner, Gail - Media Coordinator

Burleson, Margie - Bookkeeper

Clarke, Christie - Counselor

Cloninger, Shelley - Media Coordinator

Coleclasure, Darlene - EC

Concannon, Summer - Science

Cooper, Aubrey -Language Arts

Cutshall, Chris - AIG Specialist

Dietiker, Courtney - Assistant Principal

Dillingham, Linda - Secretary

Fulford, Tammy - EC

Goodheart, Diana - ESL

Griffin, Gary - ISS/Football

Hampton, Kerri - Language Arts

Hannah, Travis - Language Arts

Harrison, Charlie – PE

Hensley, Kasey – Social Studies

Hensley, Lynelle - Instructional Assistant

Honeycutt, Samantha - Asst Head Custodian

Hughes, Joshua - Social Studies

Hyder, Diane - Custodian

Hyatt, Stephanie - Science

Hyatt, Will - Social Studies

Justice, Wendy - Exploring Life Skills

Kiser, Cyndi - Receptionist

Kuykendall, Tracy - Math

LaGuardia, Sarah - Spanish

Lavezzo, Laura - PowerSchool Guru

Laws, Kevin - Math

Linsley, Laura - Chorus

Markert, Melody - EC

McCann, Jennifer - Psychologist

Metcalfe, Lee - Counselor

Mitchell, Katharine - Language Arts

Mitchell, Laura - Visual Arts

McDevitt, Allison - Project Lead the Way

Moss, Sheri - Math

Moyers, Kimberly -Language Arts

Pauley, Christopher - Science

Robinson, Patricia - Cafeteria Manager

Sapp, Kathi - AIG

Singleton, Allison - Science

Smart, Melissa - Math

Tate, Shelly - Media Assistant

Thomas, Elizabeth - Science

Webster, Melinda - Social Studies

Wells, Kristen - Math

Wilson, Melissa - Science

loretta.akins@bcsemail.org

tracy.allison@bcsemail.org

Leslie.Anderson@mahec.ne

mary.ball@bcsemail.org

rita.banks@bcsemail.org

shawn.benfield@bcsemail.org

meghan.boutwell@bcsemail.org

angela.brock@bcsemail.org

heather.brookshire@bcsemail.org

christine.brown@bcsemail.org

virginia.buckner@bcsemail.org

margaret.burleson@bcsemail.org

christie.clarke@bcsemail.org

shelley.cloninger@bcsemail.org

darlene.coleclasure@bcsemail.org

summer.concannon@bcsemail.org

aubrey.cooper@bcsemail.org

chris.cutshall@bcsemail.org

courtney.dietiker@bcsemail.org

linda.dillingham@bcsemail.org

tammy.fulford@bcsemail.org

diana.goodheart@bcsemail.org

gary.griffin@bcsemail.org

kerri.hampton@bcsemail.org

travis.hannah@bcsemail.org

charles.harrison@bcsemail.org

kasey.hensley@bcsemail.org

lynelle.hensley@bcsemail.org

samantha.honeycutt@bcsemail.org

joshua.hughes@bcsemail.org

diane.hyder@bcsemail.org

stephanie.hyatt@bcsemail.org

will.hyatt@bcsemail.org

wendy.justice@bcsemail.org

cynthia.kiser@bcsemail.org

tracy.kuykendall@bcsemail.org

sarah.laguardia@bcsemail.org

laura.lavezzo@bcsemail.org

kevin.laws@bcsemail.org

laura.linley@bcsemail.org

melody.markert@bcsemail.org

jennifer.mccann@bcsemail.org

morris.metcalfe@bcsemail.org

katharine.mitchell@bcsemail.org

laura.mitchell@bcsemail.org

allison.mcdevitt@bcsemail.org

sheri.moss@bcsemail.org

kimberly.moyers@bcsemail.org

christopher.pauley@bcsemail.org

patricia.robinson@bcsemail.org

kathleen.sapp@bcsemail.org

allison.singleton@bcsemail.org

melissa.smart@bcsemail.org

shirley.tate@bcsemail.org

elizabeth.thomas@bcsemail.org

melinda.webster@bcsemail.org

kristen.wells@bcsemail.org

melissa.wilson@bcsemail.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.